Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Концерт № 1 для фортепиано с оркестром Токката
Other Titles: Concerto № 1 for Piano and Orchestra Toccata
Authors: Тактакишвили, О. (р. 1924)
Keywords: კლასიკური მუსიკა
სონატა ფორტეპიანოსათვის
ტოკატა ფორტეპიანოსათვის
Issue Date: 1985
Publisher: Москва : Мелодия
Министерство Культуры СССР
Owner: საქართველოს პარლამენტის ეროვნული ბიბლიოთეკა
Appears in Collections:ეროვნული ბიბლიოთეკის მუსიკალური ფონდი

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
koncert_N1.jpgგრამფირფიტის ყდა611.22 kBJPEGThumbnail
01_allegro_l_nevedomskaia.mp31. Концерт № 1 для фортепиано с оркестром: Allegro - 12.4712.11 MBMPEG AudioView/Open
02_scherzo_vivo_e_leggiero.mp32. Концерт № 1 для фортепиано с оркестром: Scherzo. Vivo e leggiero - 3.463.59 MBMPEG AudioView/Open
03_andante.mp33. Концерт № 1 для фортепиано с оркестром: Andante - 15.2114.36 MBMPEG AudioView/Open
04_finale_allegro.mp34. Концерт № 1 для фортепиано с оркестром: Finale. Allegro3.86 MBMPEG AudioView/Open

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.