Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Квартет №5, соч. 1962 г.
Authors: Цинцадзе, С.
Keywords: კლასიკური მუსიკა
ქართული კლასიკური მუსიკა
Owner: საქართველოს პარლამენტის ეროვნული ბიბლიოთეკა
Appears in Collections:ეროვნული ბიბლიოთეკის მუსიკალური ფონდი

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
suratis_gareshe.jpgგრამფირფიტის ყდა166.47 kBJPEGThumbnail
01_kvartetN5_1andante_molto.mp31. Andante molto7.57 MBMPEG AudioView/Open    Request a copy
02_2_scherzo_presto.mp32. Scherzo. Presto3.14 MBMPEG AudioView/Open    Request a copy
03_3andante_sostenuto_4finale_allegro_assai_5coda_andante_sostenuto.mp33. Andante sostenuto. 4. Finale. Allegro assai (quasi vivo) 5. Coda. Andante sostenuto15.72 MBMPEG AudioView/Open    Request a copy

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.